Staff 2018-19

Principal:  Lindsay Willow     besprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice-Principal/Resource Primary to 2:  Debbie Murray    besvp@ssrce.ca

Grade

Teacher

Email

Website

Primary

Stephanie Tobin

stephanietobin@gnspes.ca

 http://stephanietobin1.wixsite.com/maternelle

Primary

Catherine Wamboldt

cwamboldt@gnspes.ca

 

Primary

Charlotte Butt

charlb@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Christine Gladwin

chriglad@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

BJ Corkum Oickle

bjcorkum@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Claudia Robar

crobar@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Patti Conklin

pconklin@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Amanda Hynes

 

 

Grade 2

Kelly Sylvester

ksylvester@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Sarah Selig

sarahburke@nspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Sheila Wamboldt

sheilaw@nspes.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Kristen Lawlor

klawlor@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4

Karen Covey

kcovey@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4 FI

Claire McNally

cmcnally@gnspes.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Department

Name

Email

 

 

 

Music/Core French

Nicola Miller

nicolaleithmiller@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Terry Melloy

temelloy@gnspes.ca

Guidance and Levelled Literacy

Corby Roberts

coroberts@gnspes.ca

Behaviour Program

Paul Charron

charrop@nspes.ca

Reading Recovery/Resource

Alison Levy

alevy@nspes.ca

Learning Center

Janna Graham janna.graham@gnspes.ca

 

   

Transition Prog.

Marcy Rogers

marisser@gnspes.ca

Resource/Reading Recovery

Stephanie Cook

stcook@gnspes.ca

Admin. Assistant

Lisa Chandler

bes@ssrsb.ca

Admin. Assistant

Janice Jollimore

 

Math Int./Coach

Beth Ann Norwood

bnorwood@gnspes.ca

Librarian

Linda Mailman

lmailman@gnspes.ca

Schools Plus

Jennifer LeBlanc

jleblanc@ssrce.ca

Job Share with Ms.Robar and Ms.Selig

Amber Corkum

amcorkum@gnspes.ca

Student Support 

Mary Scott  mscott@ssrce.ca

Speech Language

Sherri McGill

smcgill@ssrce.ca

School Psych.

Kelly Humphries

khumphries@ssrce.ca

Technician

Elizabeth Andrews 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Teacher Assistant

 

Angela Bryan

 

 Courtney Conrad

 

June Harlow

 

Annette Hatt

 

Diane Hebb

 

Susan Kendall

 

Michelle Mitchell

 

Nancy Thornhill

 

Wanda Wile

 

Tina Lineker

 

Denise Bush

 

Dawn Jollymore

 

Tracy Bedgood

 

Grayce Guigue

 

Engelina Crouse

 

 

 
 

 

 

 




Custodians

Floor

 

Travis Zinn

Head Custodian

 

Gordon Heim

1st Floor

 

John Forward

2nd Floor

 

 Lynn 

3rd Floor

 

 

Cafeteria

Responsibilities

 

Cathy Ritcey

Cafeteria Manager

 

Bonnie Whynot

Cafeteria Assistant

 

 

Noon Supervisors

Peter Lake

Amanda Rogers

Sara Malbut

Christine Laybolt

 Katie Hebb

 Noelle Schnare