Staff 2018-19

Principal:  Lindsay Willow     besprincipal@ssrce.ca

Vice-Principal/Resource Primary to 2:  Kory Wade    besvp@ssrce.ca

Grade

Teacher

Email

Website

Primary

Stephanie Tobin

stephanietobin@gnspes.ca

 http://stephanietobin1.wixsite.com/maternelle

Primary

Marcy Rogers

marisser@gnspes.ca

 

Primary

Charlotte Butt

charlb@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Christine Gladwin

chriglad@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1/2

Claudia Robar/Colleen Frellick

crobar@gnspes.ca/colleen.frellick@gnspes.ca  

Grade 1/2

Kelly Sylvester

ksylvester@gnspes.ca  

Grade 2

Patti Conklin

pconklin@gnspes.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grade 3

Sarah Selig/Colleen Frellick

sarahburke@nspes.ca/colleen.frellick@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Sheila Wamboldt

sheilaw@nspes.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Kristen Lawlor

klawlor@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4

Alison Levy

alevy@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4 FI

Claire McNally

cmcnally@gnspes.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Department

Name

Email

 

 

 

Music/Core French

Nicola Miller

nicolamiller@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Terry Melloy

temelloy@gnspes.ca

Guidance and Levelled Literacy

Corby Roberts

coroberts@gnspes.ca

Behaviour Program

Paul Charron

charrop@nspes.ca

Learning Center

Elaine Freeman

efreeman@gnspes.ca

Learning Center Support

Colleen Frellick colleen.frellick@gnspes.ca

 

   

Transition Prog.

BJ Corkum-Oickle

bjcorkum@gnspes.ca

Resource/Reading Recovery

Stephanie Cook

stcook@gnspes.ca

Admin. Assistant

Janice Jollimore

bes@ssrsb.ca

 

 

 

Math Int./Coach

Beth Ann Norwood

bnorwood@gnspes.ca

Librarian

Linda Mailman

lmailman@gnspes.ca

Schools Plus

Jennifer Crouse

jcrouse@ssrce.ca

 

 

 

Student Support 

Lori Davis ldavis@ssrce.ca

Speech Language

Sherri McGill

smcgill@ssrce.ca

School Psych.

Kelly Humphries

khumphries@ssrce.ca

Technician

Elizabeth Andrews 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Teacher Assistant

 

Angela Bryan

 

Stacy Myra

 

June Harlow

 

Annette Hatt

 

Nancy Zinck

 

Susan Kendall

 

Michelle Mitchell

 

Angie Wickington

 

Wanda Wile

 

Tina Lineker

 

Denise Bush

 

Dawn Jollymore

 

Tracy Bedgood

 

Grayce Guigue

 

Engelina Crouse

 

 

 
 

 

 

 




Custodians

 

 

Travis Zinn

Head Custodian

 

Gordon Heim

 

 

John Forward

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria

Responsibilities

 

Cathy Ritcey

Cafeteria Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Noon Supervisors

Peter Lake

Noelle Schnare

Sara Malbut