Staff 2018-19

Principal:  Lindsay Willow     besprincipal@ssrsb.ca

Vice-Principal/Resource Primary to 2:  Debbie Murray    besvp@ssrsb.ca

Grade

Teacher

Email

Website

Primary

Bernadette McIntosh

bernmaci@gnspes.ca

 

Primary

Sandy Spindler

sspindler@gnspes.ca

 

Primary

Charlotte Butt

charlb@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Christine Gladwin

chriglad@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

BJ Corkum Oickle

bjcorkum@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Claudia Robar

crobar@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Patti Conklin

pconklin@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Kelly Blair

kblair@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Kelly Sylvester

ksylvester@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Sarah Selig

sarahburke@nspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Sheila Wamboldt

sheilaw@nspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Kristen Lawlor

klawlor@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4

Karen Covey

kcovey@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4 FI

Alisa Johnson

alisaj@nspes.ca

http://frenchbes.weebly.com

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Department

Name

Email

Gr. 4 French

Kory Wade

wadeke@gnspes.ca

Music

Catherine Isaac Jamieson

cathisaa@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Terry Melloy

temelloy@gnspes.ca

Guidance and Levelled Literacy

Corby Roberts

coroberts@gnspes.ca

Behaviour Program

Paul Charron

charrop@nspes.ca

Reading Recovery

Alison Levy

alevy@nspes.ca

Learning Center

Elaine Freeman efreeman@gnspes.ca

 

   

Transition Prog.

Marcy Rogers

marisser@gnspes.ca

Resource Gr. 2-4

Stephanie Cook

stcook@gnspes.ca

Admin. Assistant

Lisa Chandler

bes@ssrsb.ca

Admin. Assistant

Janice Jollimore

 

Math Int./Coach

Beth Ann Norwood

bnorwood@gnspes.ca

Librarian

Linda Mailman

lmailman@gnspes.ca

Schools Plus

Melissa Chaisson

mchaisson@ssrsb.ca

Job Share with Ms.Robar and Ms.Selig

Catherine Wamboldt

cwamboldt@gnspes.ca

 

   

Speech Language

Sherri McGill

smcgill@ssrsb.ca

School Psych.

Kelly Humphries

khumphries@ssrsb.ca

Technician

Elizabeth Andrews 

 

Speech Language

Karen Friskney

kfriskney@gnspes.ca

Student Support

Mary Scott

 mscott@ssrsb.ca

 

Teacher Assistant

 

Angela Bryan

 

 

 

June Harlow

 

Annette Hatt

 

Diane Hebb

 

Susan Kendall

 

Michelle Mitchell

 

Nancy Thornhill

 

Wanda Wile

 

Tina Lineker

 

Denise Bush

 

Dawn Jollymore

 

Tracy Bedgood

 

Grayce Guigue

 

Engelina Crouse

 

 

 
 

 

 

 




Custodians

Floor

 

Travis Zinn

Head Custodian

 

Gordon Heim

1st Floor

 

John Forward

2nd Floor

 

 

3rd Floor

 

 

Cafeteria

Responsibilities

 

Cathy Ritcey

Cafeteria Manager

 

Bonnie Whynot

Cafeteria Assistant

 

 

Noon Supervisors

Peter Lake

Amanda Rogers

Sara Malbut

Christine Laybolt

 Katie Hebb