School Advisory Council

SAC for 2018-19 School Year:  If you are interested in participating in SAC as a parent  or guardian representative please email interest to  We have 2 parent/guardian reps needed for next year.  If we recieve more than 2 parents or guardians interested we will hold an election in September 2018.