Staff 2017-18

 

Principal:  Lindsay Willow     besprincipal@ssrsb.ca

Vice-Principal:  Debbie Murray    besvp@ssrsb.ca

Grade

Teacher

Email

Website

Primary

Bernadette McIntosh

bernmaci@gnspes.ca

 

Primary

Marcy Rogers

marisser@gnspes.ca

 

Primary

Charlotte Butt

charlb@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Christine Gladwin

chriglad@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

BJ Corkum Oickle

bjcorkum@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 1

Claudia Robar

crobar@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Patti Conklin

pconklin@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Kelly Blair

kblair@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2

Kelly Sylvester

ksylvester@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 2/3

Ellen Smith

ellensmith@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 3

Sheila Wamboldt

sheilaw@nspes.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Shawna Zinck

szinck@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4

Karen Covey

kcovey@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 4 FI

Alisa Johnson

alisaj@nspes.ca

http://teacherweb.com/NS/BridgewaterElem/MmeJohnson/

Grade 4/5

Kristen Lawlor

klawlor@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 5

Tony Eisnor

tonyeisn@gnspes.ca

http://grade5eisnor.weebly.com/

Grade 5 FI

Monik Muise

muisem@gnspes.ca

 

Grade 5/6

Megan Comstock

meganw05@nspes.ca

www.megancomstock.weebly.com

 

Department

Name

Email

French

Kory Wade

wadeke@gnspes.ca

Music

Catherine Isaac Jamieson

cathisaa@gnspes.ca

Phys.Ed

Terry Melloy

temelloy@gnspes.ca

Resource/P/M

Corby Roberts

coroberts@gnspes.ca

Behaviour Prog

Paul Charron

charrop@nspes.ca

RR/ Res P-1

Alison Levy

alevy@nspes.ca

Guidance/Res 5-6

Belinda Josephson

bjosephson@ssrsb.ca

Learning Center

Erika Kirk

ekirk@gnspes.ca

Learning Center

Ashley Corkum

ashart@gnspes.ca

Transition Prog.

Denise Burgess

dburgess@gnspes.ca

Resource Gr. 2-4

Stephanie Cook

stcook@gnspes.ca

Admin. Assistant

Lisa Chandler

bes@ssrsb.ca

Admin. Assistant

Janice Jollimore

 

Math Int./Coach

Beth Ann Norwood

bnorwood@gnspes.ca

Librarian

Linda Mailman

lmailman@gnspes.ca

Schools Plus

Jennifer LeBlanc

jenniferleblanc@gnspes.ca

Job Share x3

Laura Murray

lmurray@gnspes.ca

Reading Recovery

Sheila Walters

sheilaw@gnspes.ca

LLI

Elsa Veinotte

veinote1@gnspes.ca

Speech Language

Sherri McGill

smcgill@ssrsb.ca

School Psych.

Kelly Humphries

khumphries@ssrsb.ca

Technician

Elizabeth Andrews

 

Speech Language

Karen Friskney

kfriskney@gnspes.ca

Student Support

TBA

 

 

Teacher Assistant

 

Angela Bryan

 

Vicki McDonald

 

June Harlow

 

Annette Hatt

 

Diane Hebb

On Leave

Susan Kendall

 

Michelle Mitchell

 

Nancy Thornhill

 

Wanda Wile

 

Darlene Wentzell

 

Tina Lineker

 

Alison Sneddon

 

Natalie Sawler

 

Denise Bush

 

Wendy Wamboldt

 

Tracy Bedgood

 

Grayce Guigue

 

Engelina Crouse

 

Darryl Hirson

 




Custodians

Floor

 

Travis Zinn

Head Custodian

 

Gordon Heim

1st Floor

 

John Forward

2nd Floor

 

Mike Smith

3rd Floor

 

 

Cafeteria

Responsibilities

 

Cathy Ritcey

Cafeteria Manager

 

Bonnie Whynot

Cafeteria Assistant

 

 

Noon Supervisors

Peter Lake

Cedric Ernst

Dawn Jollymore

Bev Iyoupe

Sara Malbut

Emma Williams

Jana Crouse

Don Stewart

Mona Oickle